Community technical support mailing list was retired 2010 and replaced with a professional technical support team. For assistance please contact: Pre-sales Technical support via email to email@example.com.
What happens to a binary file checked out by multiple users after the first person is able to commit their change? When the 2nd person tries to commit their change they are forced to update correct? When they update is their local changes lost?